Contact Us



Main Office

 Willie Keith Principal 

Willie Keith
(253) 566-5620 
Ext. 5451 
Email: wkeith@upsd83.org
Kelli
Assistant Principal

Kelli Karapetian
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5452
Email: kkarapetian@upsd83.org

Zahra Photo
Office Coordinator

Zahra Merchant            
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5453
Email: zmerchant@upsd83.org
Annmarie
Attendance

Annmarie Pounds-Books
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5450  
Email: apounds-books@upsd83.org
Sophia Williams
Counseling Office

Sophia Williams
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5436
Email: swilliams@upsd83.org
 Betty Gray Student Support

Betty Gray
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5437
Email: bgray@upsd83.org
Aller
Nurses Office

Stephanie Aller
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5455
Email: saller@upsd83.org