Contact Us



Main Office


Zahra Merchant

Office Coordinator
Zahra Merchant            
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5453
Email: zmerchant@upsd83.org
Marita Robbins
Attendance
Marita Robbins
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5450  
Email: mrobbins@upsd83.org
Sophia Williams
Counseling Office
Sophia Williams
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5436
Email: swilliams@upsd83.org
 Tiffany Matthies K-4 Social Skills Teacher
Tiffany Matthies
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5452
Email: tmatthies@upsd83.org
 Betty Gray Student Support
Betty Gray
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5437
Email: bgray@upsd83.org
Kelly LaRue Nurses Office
Kelly LaRue
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5455
Email: klarue@upsd83.org

Administration

Willie Keith
Principal
Willie Keith
(253) 566-5620
Ext. 5451
Email: wkeith@upsd83.org